This project has moved and is read-only. For the latest updates, please go here.

Problem with Share & unShare Step

Aug 1, 2015 at 11:27 AM
I have a workflow step that shares record with specific team. When I use specific team (statically) it works right but when use dynamically, it shares record with all previous team. I show the problem step by step graphically:

Image

It share with the team:

Image

I remove team manually ( unshared manually) :

Image

When use the work flow step again, it share record with new team and all previous teams that it share before:

Image

Remove all team manually and use workflow step:

Image

And again:

Image

This occurred also with user :

Image

Remove (unshared) team and user:

Image

When share with other team it share with all previous team and user:

Image
Coordinator
Sep 3, 2015 at 8:51 PM
Hi mrasti, sorry for my delay...
In which CRM version are you testing this?
I just test it again on my CRM online 7.1.1.3113 version, and it works fine!

regards!
Sep 6, 2015 at 10:52 AM
crm 2015 u0.1
and we fixed it
if you want i'll give to the fixed solution
Coordinator
Sep 6, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Yes, please tell me what you changed, because it ny tests it worked fine.
Thabks!
Regards
Sep 6, 2015 at 11:25 AM
Please find the linked files.

https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=32F2406F648C4DA6!341&authkey=!APj9bM_awFJoOTE&ithint=folder%2ccs

The Credentials List must be cleared before Adding the team or user reference
Marked as answer by mrasti on 9/26/2015 at 12:58 AM
Coordinator
Sep 26, 2015 at 8:18 AM
Thank you mrasti!
I applied you propouse of changes. I think I missed the "principals.Clear();" to be sure to initialize it.

Thanks!